The guilds of DarkWind are generally organizations that provide a framework for individuals to come together than practice, train, and improve themselves.

The current standard guilds include:

  • Bard
  • Cleric of Mitra
  • Fighter
  • Garou
  • Lunar
  • Mage
  • Ninja
  • Paladin
  • Priest of Set
  • Psionicist
  • Swashbuckler
  • Thief

The current mythic guilds include:

  • Dragon
  • Morpher
  • Necro

Summary of guild archetypes and role fulfillment

BardMeleeNuker, Specialist
Cleric of MitraMeleeHealer, Tank
FighterMeleeBruiser, Tank
Garou - WolfMeleeBruiser, Specialist
Garou - GuardianMeleeBruiser, Tank
Garou - ShamanMeleeHealer, Tank
LunarCasterNuker, Specialist
MageCasterNuker, Specialist
NinjaHybridBruiser, Specialist
PaladinMeleeSpecialist, Tank
Priest of SetMeleeHealer, Specialist
PsionicistHybridBruiser, Nuker
SwashbucklerHybridBruiser, Specialist
ThiefHybridNuker, Specialist